Juana Geldres, DDS, PA | West Palm Beach Dentist

Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Patient Since: September 2005

Dr. Geldres has been my dentist for over 10 years. She took great care in making sure my children's teeth remained healthy and even when I didn't do the best job as an adult
to care for my teeth, the manner with which she addressed my issues and provided care has always been exceptional! First dentist I've ever loved!

-Nicole J. (via Google Review)

Patient Since: July 2006

I loved Dr. Geldres! She explained the treatment thoroughly, she was patient with me and the front desk was amazing and welcoming.

-Ninoska T. (via Google Review)

Patient Since: December 2013

Great Service! excellent staff, specially the hygienist. Best cleaning ever. Facility is very clean.

-Alejandro G. (via Google Review)

Patient Since: February 2007

Muy profesionales y con las ultima tecnología dental Ella es mi dentista y de mi familia desde 20o7 � siempre que voy a mi rutina de limpieza está el mismo staff eso lo dice todo ...

-Jay V. (via Facebook Review)

Patient Since: November 2011

Dr. Juana is the Best. She is so good to our family. We are blessed to have found her. She respects alternative opinions. Thank you Dr. Juana for caring for our family's dental hygiene. The staff is also great.

-Francine W. (via Facebook Review)

Patient Since: May 2008

All the staff that works at this dental office is friendly the moment you walk in and make sure you have a great experience at the dentist, Dr. Juana is a professional and takes pride for her work and is extremely honest

-Ximena D. (via Facebook Review)

Patient Since: October 2014

Had a fantastic time, no pain 🙂

-Dale B.

Patient Since: May 2010

Siempre muy buen servicio.  Muy satisfecho por el trabajo.  Thank you!

-Silvio C.

Patient Since: April 2017

La atencion que he recivido ha sido excelente, desde la recepcion, todo a tiempo, la cita, las pruebas de adaptacion.  La doctora ademas de amable, es muy professional, al igual que todo el personal tecnico.

-Dalia S.

Juana Geldres DDS PA - Dental Art Design - West Palm Beach Dentist - Dental Office

Schedule a consultation today!

1800 Forest Hill Blvd. Ste. A3-A4

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

(561) 439-7400

Call us today!

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM

Appointment Booking

juanageldresdds@live.com